About Company

About Company

“Zashita” («The Defense») Corporation was founded in 1993 and it combines more than 20 enterprises in Russia. They create solid Russian off-road vehicles, armored vehicles of high security level and special purpose vehicles.

Being the modern engineering company, «Zashita» Corporation covers the whole development, manufacturing and realization cycle of the off-road vehicles, armored vehicles and special purpose vehicles.

At the present time «Zashita» Corporation spreads its dealer system in the territory of the Russian Federation and CIS countries in order to provide on –time delivery of vehicles and spare parts, besides after sales service and post-warranty service of vehicles.

OFF-ROAD VEHICLES OF «SKORPION» FAMILY

«Zashita» Corporation developed independently and produces new Russian off-road vehicles of «SKORPION» family.

“Promotion” is the project of «SKORPION 4x4», which is presented in the Russian market since 2002.

Automobiles of «SKORPION» family are classic practical off-road vehicles, which are analogues of Jeep Wrangler and Land Rover Defender.

Nowadays there are four variants of automotive bodies in «SKORPION» family:

Customers of «SKORPION» family automobiles are offered a wide range of options.

SPECIAL PURPOSE VEHICLES

Special purpose vehicles of «Zashita» production are divided into two armoring methods:

  1. Open armoring (serving for cash-in-transit vans).
  2. Secret armoring (serving for personal defense of the passengers of the VIP-class, for personnel defense when doing special tasks, for vehicles escort when doing a particularly important transit).

Armoured vehicles are fitted with different guard elements, equipment and optional units according to the customer demand.

All vehicle models mentioned are certified by State Committee of the Russian Federation for Standardization and Metrology.

More than 7500 vehicles were made for collection service of Russian and CIS banks, for United Nations Peace-keeping Force, for the Ministry of Defense and Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. Exports outside of the Commonwealth of Independent States develops effectually.

SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL BASIS

Specialists of the design-engineering department of Corporation « Zashita» when doing research and pilot-plan works in creating vehicles and their modifications use modern systems of automatic 3D design, programs of modeling of strength and kinematic tasks, besides 3D scan-set techniques.

«Zashita» Corporation possesses its own productive capacities in Moscow and Friazino town for the full cycle of vehicles assembly of different modifications. Floor area is 22,000 sq. m. (which includes metal- working equipment, modern complexes of air-plasma cutting and laser-beam cutting etc.).

CONCEPTION OF «ZASHITA» CORPORATION

In production centers of «Zashita» Corporation in Moscow and Friazino town maintenance –and -repair stations are organized for off-road vehicles of « SKORPION» family, special purpose vehicles and armored vehicles.

Nowadays «Zashita» Corporation widens its dealer system in the territory of the Russian Federation and CIS countries in order to provide on-time delivery of vehicles and spare parts, besides after sales service and post-warranty service of automobiles.

Being a reliable partner, Corporation «Zashita» aims to conduct policy of maximum gratification of wants, referring also to market depreciation, perfection and refinement of quality of their products, offering various conditions of supply and methods of payment.

+7 (495) 614-40-07

О компании

Корпорация «Защита», основанная в 1993 году, объединяет более 20 предприятий России, создающих надежные российские автомобили повышенной проходимости, бронеавтомобили высокого уровня защиты и автомобили специального назначения.

Являясь современной инжиниринговой компанией, Корпорация «Защита» охватывает весь цикл разработки, производства и реализации внедорожников, бронезащитных транспортных средств и специальных автомобилей.

В настоящее время Корпорация "Защита" расширяет дилерскую сеть на территории Российской Федерации и странах СНГ в целях обеспечения своевременных поставок автомобилей и запасных частей, а также гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания.

ВНЕДОРОЖНИКИ СЕМЕЙСТВА «SKORPION»

Корпорацией «Защита» самостоятельно разработаны и производятся новые российские внедорожники семейства «SKORPION».

“Promotion”-проект «SKORPION 4x4» представлен на российском рынке с 2002 года.

Автомобили семейства «SKORPION» – это классические утилитарные внедорожники, являющиеся аналогами Jeep Wrangler и Land Rover Defender.

В линейке кузовов автомобилей семейства «SKORPION» в настоящее время представлены четыре модификации:

Покупателям автомобилей семейства «SKORPION» предлагается широкий спектр опций.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ АВТОМОБИЛИ

Специальные автомобили производства «Защиты» подразделяются на два метода бронирования:

  1. Открытое бронирование (предназначено для инкассаторских перевозок).
  2. Скрытое бронирование (предназначено для персональной защиты пассажиров VIP-класса, для защиты личного состава при выполнении специальных задач, сопровождения транспортных средств при особо важных перевозках).

Бронеавтомобили оснащаются различными защитными элементами, оборудованием и агрегатами по требованию покупателя.

Все указанные модели автомобилей сертифицированы Госстандартом России.

Корпорацией изготовлено более 7500 автомобилей для службы инкассации банков России и СНГ, миротворческих сил ООН, Министерства обороны и МВД России. Успешно развиваются экспортные поставки в дальнее зарубежье.

НАУЧНАЯ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ БАЗЫ

Специалисты конструкторского бюро Корпорации «Защита» при проведении научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ по созданию автомобилей и их модификаций используют современные системы автоматического 3D проектирования, программы моделирования прочностных и кинематических задач, а также средства 3D сканирования.

Корпорация «Защита» обладает собственными производственными мощностями в г. Москва и г. Фрязино для полного цикла сборки транспортных средств различных модификаций общей площадью более 22000 кв.м. (в том числе металлообрабатывающее оборудование, современные комплексы воздушно-плазменной и лазерной резки и т.д.).

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ КОРПОРАЦИИ «ЗАЩИТА»

На производственных базах Корпорации «Защита» в г. Москва и г. Фрязино организованы станции технического обслуживания и ремонта внедорожников семейства «SKORPION», специальных и бронированных автомобилей.

В настоящее время Корпорацией «Защита» расширяет дилерскую сеть на территории Российской Федерации и стран СНГ в целях обеспечения своевременных поставок автомобилей и запасных частей, а также гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания.

Являясь надежным партнером, Корпорация «Защита» стремится вести в отношении своих покупателей политику максимального удовлетворения потребностей, направленную также на снижение стоимости, совершенствование и повышение качества своей продукции, предлагая различные условия поставки и формы оплаты.